Oodles of Creations: Episode 5

Hi!

I am going to be away for (I think around) 2 weeks on vacation. I’m leaving this Sunday (like the Sunday as in the one right now). Technically, I should be packing right now but I decided to quickly make this post, just for you guys!!!!! 😉

Today we will be making a hedgehog, because why not. I didn’t have enough time to make it perfect so the hedgehog looks a little off but you can make any way you want…….. so yea.

image (1)

(I know it’s scary)

What You’ll Need

Acrylic Paint & brushes

A fork or something that has a point

Clay (I used air drying clay)

Screenshot 2017-10-29 at 9.05.12 AM

Roll a ball out of the clay. Pinch one side of the clay to make a little nose for the hedgehog.

image (4)

(Sorry for the blurry pic, again)

Using a fork, make little dots on the hedgehog for the spiky part of the hedgehog. (No grammar in that sentence, hehehehe)

image (1)

Let it dry and you’re done!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I am so sorry for this strange post, like I said I was busy and was rushing.

Chachel Out!

e8e638a3-066e-4e22-ba86-85be2a700234 (1)

 

7 thoughts on “Oodles of Creations: Episode 5

  1. Hey, I wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the blogger recognition award! You can check it out if you want to. By the way, I wish you lots of fun on your vacation!

    Like

Leave a comment