Oodles of Creations: S. 2: Ep. 2

LA LA LA LA LAAAAA!!!!!!

I really, really, really don’t know what to write in the intro. *coughs* So, I’m continuing the ATCs theme.

Here is ze the link to the previous episode: Oodles of Creations: Season 2: Ep. 1

LET US GET STARTED (warning: fun ahead)

 

What You’ll Need:

Thick paper cut to the size of: 2.5 x 3.5

Watercolor paint or watered down acrylic paints (I may be addicted to watercolor, next week I’ll try to do something without watercolor.)

A pen/pencil

Colored pencils

image (33)

I painted randomly with watercolors on the blank  ATC.

image (34)

Then I drew in pencil a cuckoo clock. I started by making a house shape.

image (35)

I added a clock in the middle.

And then I added a small window above the clock and some rope thingy under the clock. I wanted the drawing to stand out a bit more, so I traced it with pen.

I based this drawing on an image I found on google:

photo (1)

I thought it would be cute if I added a mug on a table……… so I did. And in the blank space on the table I wrote:

“Great Things

Take Time”

Which is a quote I also found on google………………. *hehehe*. REMEMBER KIDS, DON’T FORGET TO SIGN THE ATC!!!!!

Tadaa! You’re done!

Chachel Out!

Screenshot 2017-11-10 at 4.17.22 PM

P.S. CraZy DIYs is almost at 50 followers!!!!! *sequels*

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Oodles of Creations: S. 2: Ep. 2

  1. Quick Question: Is anyone’s post glitching out when they receive an email with the posts???
    Just wondering…………..

    Like

Leave a comment